Lovely studio

Prop. ID - MV2

Lovely studio

150 000 € (*)
Living Area
22 m2
Land Area
-
Terrace Area
6 m2
No. Rooms
1
Wet/Shower room
1
No. Beds
-
Costs
1 500,00 €
Property tax
865,00 €
Housing tax
-

Description

This lovely studio located in the heart of the Alpes d'Huez - Avenue des Jeux, will seduce you with its view on the mountains and the ski runs. True cocoon with a nice terrace! This studio is in length, it has a space with bunk beds, a bathroom, a living room with an equipped kitchen, and a nice terrace with a view on the ski runs. The good is sold furnished.

Located a few hours from Lyon and Grenoble and at 1860 m. altitude on the mountains of les Grandes Rousses, the Alpes d'Huez is one of the most famous ski resort of Dauphiné. Nicknamed "the sun isle", it offers an exceptional natural environment.

The mountains of les Grandes Rousses have more than 250 km. of ski runs. Trips on the biggest glacier of Europe and tours of dug caves under the glacier are often organized !

Equipment

All brand new appliances from BOSH and Siemens (pyrolysis oven, large fridge / freezer with 2 separate doors, dishwasher).
Solid wood floors and walls.

Nearby

- Bus
- Flight introduction and maiden flight by helicopter
- Paragliding, hang-gliding and microlight
- Ice driving school

City Culture

Know worldwide for its natural places and its economical influence, the region of Rhône-Alpes improve its art of living through its borders with Italy and Switzerland. The ski runs, the six natural parks (ex : the natural parc of Vercors), the spa resorts (ex : Evian or Aix-les-Bains) and the well known Mont Blanc : as many places which attracts each year many visitors.

The Alpes d'Huez resort offers many sport and outdoor activities : mountain bike on snow, sledge riding, ice diving. You will also be able to enjoy many well being places (saunas, hammers and jacuzzis) available in its resort.

The Rhône-Alpes region is known for its flavors and traditional recipes. Nyons olives', Grenoble nuts, Bresses' chickens, Savoies' cheeses, the Rhônalpins are surrounded by high quality products. 80% of its territory is under Protected Designation of Origin, of which 41 wine producers, the Rhône Alpes region benefits from a known terroir.
* Fee : 10 000 € VAT (paid by the buyer), the good is sold at 140 000 € (without our fee)
Contact us
VBImmobilier agency is happy to help you with any question regarding this real estate property
 
 
 
Who are we ?

In the center of Montpellier, our agency waits for you to offer you our services in the field of real estate.

Réalisation : Pep's Multimedia
VBImmobilier
156 Place Jacques Mirouze - Espace Pitot
34000 MONTPELLIER
06 89 33 10 99
06 88 96 35 03
o.valette@vbi-sud.com

Studio chaleureux

Ref. - MV2

Studio chaleureux

150 000 € (*)
Surface Habitable
22 m2
Surface Terrain
-
Surface Terrasse
6 m2
NB Pièces
1
SDB/SDE
1
NB Chambres
-
Charges
1 500,00 €
Taxe Foncière
865,00 €
Taxe d'Habitation
-

Description

Ce chaleureux studio situé au coeur de l'Alpes d'Huez sur L'Avenue des Jeux (Residence L'Ours Blanc) au derniere étage vous séduira par sa sublime vue sur les montagnes et pistes de ski. Véritable cocon disposant d'une terrasse sans vis-à-vis ! Le studio est tout en long, avec un lits superposés fermé avec un rideau, un salon avec une cuisine équipée, une salle de bain (baignoire, wc et lavabo), une terrasse avec vue sur les pistes. Le bien est vendu meublé.

Située à quelques heures de Lyon et Grenoble et à 1860 mètres d’altitude sur le massif des Grandes Rousses, l’Alpe d’Huez est l’une des plus célèbres stations du Dauphiné. Surnommée « l’île du soleil », elle offre un cadre naturel exceptionnel.

Le massif des Grandes Rousses comporte près de 250 kilomètres de pistes skiables. Des excursions sur le plus grand glacier d’Europe et des visites de grottes creusées sous le glacier sont régulièrement organisées !

Equipements

Toutes electromenageres neuves de marques BOSH et Siemens (four a pyrolyses, grand frigo/congelo avec 2 portes separé, lave-vaiselle).
Sols et murs en bois massifs.

A Proximité

- Navette gratuite avec arret devant la residence
- Vols d’initiation et baptêmes en hélicoptère
- Parapente, deltaplane et ULM
- Ecole de conduite sur glace

Culture Ville

Mondialement connue pour ses sites naturels et son rayonnement économique, la région Rhône-Alpes cultive son un art de vivre aux frontières de l’Italie et de la Suisse. Les domaines skiables, les six parcs naturels comme le Parc Naturel du Vercors et les stations thermales telles Evian ou Aix-les-Bains, sans oublier le Mont-Blanc : autant de lieux qui attirent chaque année de nombreux visiteurs.

La station de l’Alpe d’Huez propose une multitude d’activités sportives et de plein air : VTT sur neige, balades en traîneaux, plongée sous glace. Vous pourrez également profiter des nombreux espaces bien-être (saunas, hammams et jacuzzis) disponibles dans la station.

La région Rhône-Alpes est réputée pour ses saveurs et ses recettes traditionnelles. Olives de Nyons, noix de Grenoble, volailles de Bresse, fromages des Savoie, les Rhônalpins sont entourés de produits de premier choix. Avec 80% de son territoire concerné par une appellation d’origine contrôlée, dont 41 productions viticoles, la région Rhône-Alpes jouit d’un terroir reconnu.
* Honoraires : 10 000 € TTC (à la charge de l'acquéreur), soit le bien hors honoraires est à 140 000 €
Contactez l'agence
L'agence VBImmobilier se tient à votre disposition pour répondre à vos questions concernant ce bien immobilier
 
 
 
Qui sommes-nous ?

L’Agence implantée au centre-ville de Montpellier, vous attend pour vous offrir tout un panel de services dans le domaine immobilier.

Réalisation : Pep's Multimedia
VBImmobilier
156 Place Jacques Mirouze - Espace Pitot
34000 MONTPELLIER
06 89 33 10 99
06 88 96 35 03
o.valette@vbi-sud.com